Contact Us


Email:  info@theaterintheopen.org | webmaster@theaterintheopen.org

Phone:  978-465-2572

Mailing Address:
Theater in the Open
P.O. Box 215
Newburyport, MA 01950

 

Staff, alphabetical by last name


Andrew Courtney, facilities manager
Red Hammer Builders

Cailin McFarland, residency adviser
cailin@theaterintheopen.org

Beth Randall, production manager
beth@theaterintheopen.org

Kelly Shea Knowles, business manager
kelly@theaterintheopen.org

Edward Speck, artistic director
edward@theaterintheopen.org

Alyssa Theriault, educational director
alyssa@theaterintheopen.org

Kevin Thomas, technical director
kevin@theaterintheopen.org

Emily Tordo, publicist
emily@theaterintheopen.org

 

BE A PART OF THEATER IN THE OPEN

There are many ways to get involved with the company:

Check our news page and Facebook page for audition dates
Participate in our educational programs
Volunteer to perform in our Haunted Trail
Ask about becoming an apprentice
Make a Donation
Tell us about your special skills
And tell 300 of your closest friends about Theater in the Open

As a local community group we depend on you for your patronage and support through good times and bad.  Thanks for getting involved!